Guitar Hero Live’s New Songs Include The White Stripes, Iggy Pop, And Evanescence

My Nintendo News

For those addicted to Guitar Hero Live’s TV Mode, the new Premium Sets introduced this week have been announced. Premium Sets, which allow you to play select tracks before they are released to the general public a week later, are unlocked through either micro-transaction or completing select songs with qualifying scores. The following tracks are included in the Premium Sets this week:

“Rock Heroes”:

  • The White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army”
  • Iggy Pop – “Real Wild Child (Wild One)”
  • Leon Bridges – “Coming Home”

“Fresh For 2015”

  • Evanescence – “Going Under”
  • Bully – “Trying”
  • Lonely The Brave – “Victory Line”

They should be available to the general public next week. Speaking of which, last weeks Premium Sets (including the follow tracks) are now available in the catalog:

  • Fall Out Boy – “Sugar, We’re Goin Down”
  • Blink-182 – “First Date”
  • Paramore – “Monster”
  • American Authors – “Believer”
  • The 1975 – “Chocolate”
  • George…

View original post 22 more words