North American Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy DLC announced


Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy officially releases today here in North America, and with it, the first batch of DLC! This round, there’ll be eight songs available at $0.99 USD each, and there will be at least 50 DLC songs in the future.

1) Battle Theme I (Final Fantasy II)
2) The Final Battle (Final Fantasy IV)
3) Fighters of the Crystal (Final Fantasy XI)
4) Fighting Fate (Final Fantasy XIII)
5) In Search of Light (Final Fantasy V)
6) Cosmo Canyon (Final Fantasy VII)
7) Ride On (Final Fantasy VIII)
8) A Fleeting Dream (Final Fantasy X)


View original post